Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action dice Exclamation point rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Phebus
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What if anything does the Exclamation point on a Basic Action die do?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
You may call me
Canada
Burlington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It triggers the ability of the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danté Darko-Moss
msg tools
Logus Vile wrote:
It triggers the ability of the card.
#


you can choose if you want to use that action dies affect, having an ! is not always beneficial
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.