Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
in combat do u roll each round or only the first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Bottomley
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Rocky123 wrote:
in combat do u roll each round or only the first?


Just the first.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.