CapeCod Gamer
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This came up last night. The rules don't say one way or another. When you place your elements, can you put one on another players unfinished fire extengisher?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Louder
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The fire extinguisher is treated as part of a scientists lab table. Players can not place things on another scientists lab table.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.