Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Small World» Forums » Rules

Subject: lost troops in battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gage Thomas
msg tools
when player a takes over a region with player b's active race, does player b get his troop back or is it considered dead and be placed in the tray?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jono D
Australia
Melbourne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
12Gage777 wrote:
when player a takes over a region with player b's active race, does player b get his troop back or is it considered dead and be placed in the tray?


Player B will get the troops back minus one. So if there were three troops attacked, one troop is returned to the tray and two will be returned to player b. Player B can then reinforce his existing troops wherever he wants after player a's turn.

If there was only one troop on the location its gone for good.

If player A attacked player b's LAST location and had no places to reinforce with the troops returned to him he must enter the board (or decline) as if it was a first conquest when it becomes his turn again.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.