Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

PLAGUE: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Higher Ranked Trump rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Janssen
United States
Lake Zurich
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules clearly state that a trick can only be trumped once. That is, if Player A leads red and Player B (out of red) plays a blue card, they trump it and are winning. Player C (also out of red) cannot play green to trump blue; the blue trump stands.

But, what if Player C (also out of red) plays a higher numbered blue card? Does that up trump the original blue trump card and win the trick?

Thanks,
Rick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.