Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Glory and Death..... Who really chooses? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Szegedi
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ultra Marine Battle Card "Glory and Death".... bottom (Brown area of card)... says: "Space Marine/Strike Cruiser: Force your opponent to lose either 1 (DIE) Shield or 1 (DIE) Morale.....Question is, Does Attaker or Defender chooses what Die to lose? (I say Defender? IS this right?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Yearsley
United States
Northampton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The player of the card picks, in this case.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Szegedi
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
im sorry...thats what I meant (Owner of Card/ Blue/ Ultra Marines)... instead of saying Attacker and Defender...!Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. RR Pg. 4

Quote:
When a combat card ability presents a choice, the owner of the combat card makes all decisions presented unless otherwise specified.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.