Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Field Commander: Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy held city, resupply question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terence Burnett
Wales
Cardiff
Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First time play through and love the system so far.
A quick novice question though if I may.

When rolling for enemy re supplies it states to roll for each enemy controlled city. The map has city's printed on it but objectives may be on some city's but not others (due to campaign selected I suppose).

Should I roll for each enemy held objective city or all uncontested cities?

Many thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Price
United States
Rocky Mount
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Enemy held only.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terence Burnett
Wales
Cardiff
Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry maybe I wasn't clear. I realise enemy held only, my question relates to wether it's just the objective held cities or all cities that are enemy held.

Am I making sense??? Lol.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Price
United States
Rocky Mount
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry - it is all cities that are held.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terence Burnett
Wales
Cardiff
Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Lee.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kryspin Trych
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Held means there must be forces? French held means the same?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.