Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sons of Anarchy: Men of Mayhem» Forums » Rules

Subject: win throwdown / exploit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fruit Eating Bear
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The ol' memory's going. When the person who calls a throwdown wins it, he can exploit the site if it hasn't already been exploited. I remember that much. Does it cost an order token to exploit it? I haven't played this in a while...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Weihrauch
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as the order token will be used to cover the little "Anarchy" spot on the site "coaster" :-)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.