Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Historia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do civbots eliminate cubes when they win war? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert D
United Kingdom
Leeds
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
In the civbot rules its states that they get points if they win a war but doesn't state of a cube is lost of the defending nation like it would be if a player plays a rules card. Should we remove a cube of a player/civbot if they win. Can therefore a civbot eliminate another civbot?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Philippe Goyer
Canada
Verdun Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Looking for a Publisher for a Grand Strategic all fronts WW2 card game
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Pilkus
United States
South Riding
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ertikins wrote:
In the civbot rules its states that they get points if they win a war but doesn't state of a cube is lost of the defending nation like it would be if a player plays a rules card. Should we remove a cube of a player/civbot if they win. Can therefore a civbot eliminate another civbot?


Robert,

Yes, a Civbot may remove the last cube of a CivBot in any game and only a human player in a solo game (solo human player and 'x' number of Civbots).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.