Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Onward to Venus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of planets for crisis resolution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francis K. Lalumiere
Canada
Brossard
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When assigning skull dice during the crisis resolution phase, which comes first: Earth or the moon?

(Assuming there's a skull-sporting crisis tile on each...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Evans
United States
Little Rock
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am not sure if it is explicitly stated in the rules but I always assign to earth first.

Just did a quick scan of the rules PDF and I saw nothing other than the order of Crisis Events that supported my process.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian H.
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
You resolve earth before moon. It is stated in the rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.