Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Terra Mystica: Fire & Ice» Forums » Rules

Subject: River walkers & founding towns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edward Uhler
United States
Commerce City
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does their 1 shipping (or 2 with the +1 tile) count for founding towns? If so, where do bridges come into play if shipping counts for counting for founding towns? Totally confused here. Tia.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Andrew
Indonesia
Bandung
Jawa Barat
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, all buildings still have to be direct adjacent for founding town. Bridges are there to help you get that adjacency

Mermaid is the only faction that can use river hex for founding town
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.