Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: SPOILERS: Mission card rules question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Meenachan
United States
Delray Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
KILLER QUEEN: BITES THE DUST!
badge
ShaRog Master Race
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For the Event card "Explore the World", is it possible to make sea lines that connect around the world? For example, can Eastern Australia be connected to Argentina?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Kaemmer
United States
Iowa City
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. Any two ocean adjacent countries can be attached. Argentina and Australia are very common.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.