Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Tuscany: Expand the World of Viticulture» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tuscany blue card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Linda Pollasch
msg tools
Assessor Card: does this include order cards?
Advanced Assessor Card: when it says discard your hand to gain 2 victory points does that mean just visitor cards or does it include order cards as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Linda: All cards in Viticulture/Tuscany count towards your hand size or any reference to "cards," so for both versions of the Assessor, it's referring to any type of card in hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Linda Pollasch
msg tools
Thank you for the quick response. We love this game. It has taken first place this summer!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does it include (count) the card played (Advanced Assessor).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rudy: When you play a card, it's no longer in your hand, so it does not count towards the total.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.