Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Catacombs (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heal spell - only heal caster? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
G W
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
The Heal spell has 4 cross icons, therefore you can only use it to heal the caster 4 life points, correct?
(The lack of pawn/hero icon means you can't target another hero?)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leon Scheuber
Germany
Köln
NRW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is how I read it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aron West
Canada
Greater Toronto Area
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gruu wrote:
The Heal spell has 4 cross icons, therefore you can only use it to heal the caster 4 life points, correct?
(The lack of pawn/hero icon means you can't target another hero?)


That's correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.