Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Feudality» Forums » Rules

Subject: Castle keep and feeding people. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juggernaut J
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the castle keep count towards the people you need to feed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The keep itself - no. Your troops in the keep - yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arrrr Matey
United States
Stockton
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As does your fortification (each level in the stack, if you've upgraded beyond Tower).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juggernaut J
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good to know guys, that is how we have been playing it but I wasn't entirely sure. Thanks for the replies.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.