Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Orongo» Forums » Rules

Subject: If I bid zero, would I get the shells the highest bidder bids in the same round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nashiro Nitta
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Or would I get only the shells that have been paid in the previous rounds?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: If I bid zero, would I get the shells the highest bidders bids in the same round?
fiveminustwo wrote:
Or would I get only the shells that have been paid in the previous rounds?


The highest bid is identified and resolved first, so you get the current round's high bid as well.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nashiro Nitta
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Re: If I bid zero, would I get the shells the highest bidders bids in the same round?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.