Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Guns of Gettysburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on artillery. How many blocks have to be in position. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D Clevenger
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the rules on organizational requirements for artillery cumulative? When the rules say a Reserve can only be used with three blocks, does that mean it takes four blocks to use a Reserve and an Any token together? Or if you have three blocks does that allow any combination?

E.g., Two Reserve artillery tokens or

Reserve token + Command name token or

Reserve + Any token?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Rochelle
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Fisher's back!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Count blocks for each arty token separately and independently. You can count the same block for different tokens.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D Clevenger
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.