Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiger Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: New enemy infantry move and attack rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Olson
United States
Edina
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The new rule has it so that enemy infantry can't attack if they have moved.

Besides the actual infantry itself, does that also apply to the infantry crewed weapons, the mortar, machine gun, infantry gun, and anti tank?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
NWS Wargaming Store
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
oraclepjo1 wrote:
The new rule has it so that enemy infantry can't attack if they have moved.

Besides the actual infantry itself, does that also apply to the infantry crewed weapons, the mortar, machine gun, infantry gun, and anti tank?


We are working on new fire/move rules for the beta PDF file due out this coming week. Use the original rules for now until we post them.

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1401557/dvg-tiger-leader-rul...

Thanks
Christopher Dean
NWS
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.