Thumb up
1 Posts

Sudoku Taisen 6x6: The Great Battle of Sudoku» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another FAQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Wang
United States
west covina
flag msg tools
Q: After I place a chip, I complete my puzzle and other competitor's puzzle. In this case, who wins?

A: The one who places the chip wins.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.