Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forge War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overseer question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bryan Thunkd
United States
Florence
MA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think I must have missed something into the rules. It looks like you only need one overseer token... Why are there three?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You place three overseers at the beginning of the game, then every round you move one of them during the mine phase. Having three on the board, however, gives you more choices with your move and makes the whole mine phase a lot more dynamic and interesting. It wouldn't work very well if you only placed one overseer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.