Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Origin of Failing Water» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Second Player Always Start The Scoring? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lyle Lange
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
From the rules it seems that the second player (i.e. the player of the second column) will always be the player that will establish the trump suit for the top row. Am I correct in this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.