Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blocked craft buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand that the 1st blocked building is made available when another building is fully supplied by a player.

When does the 2nd blocked building made available?

- when a second is fully supplied?
- when a played has fully supplied a 2nd building (aka that player has supplied 2 buildings)

I assume it is the first option, but I just want to be sure.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a second, but different than the first, building is completely supplied...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.