Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Specter Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: taking an objective rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kurt de vos
Belgium
bredene
belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
like the title says , if an agents takes an objective , does he/she reveal himself
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
no - you only reveal the identity after been seen by somebody
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emerson @NazcaGames
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
M.S is correct, you only need to reveal your identity when you place your figure on the board.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.