Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conceding against the Squee rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shadow ruxer
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, I just want to make sure we played the Squee right.

1. so the Squee only activates as the defense.

2. both put your cards down to use.

3. declare a continuation of attack or concede.... NOW. If conceding, both cards are discarded without effect and offense ships go back to their colonies? OR does the offense lose their ships after conceding?

Thanks! goo

By the way, we actually had a close to three hour game, which is pretty rare and it was very intense! Reborn Vs. Warhawk Vs. Squee. Reborn only needed one more point for about the last 45mins of the game and was barely denied victory with joint alliance between warhawk and squee. Squee had last two planets Reborn could land on protected by a lunar cannon. Squee gets a free colony with a rift and sneaks through a win after accumulating 16 reward cards defending Warhawk from Reborn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dawid
Poland
Cracow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes
2. Yes
3. Discard cards without effect and offence lose ships
Quote:
If the Defense Won (…) All the ships on the hyperspace gate (the offense’s plus any allies’ ships) go to the warp.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.