Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary Encounters: An Alien Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing cards question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
gary gee
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,guys.

a quick question....I got a card last night I think its in alien [only played first 2 so far got my ass handed to me big time].anyway
the card said "discard this card and draw 2 cards" do I draw them from the barracks or my own pile?
only had the game a few days so still feeling my way..
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bjørnar Løseth
Norway
Bergen
Hordaland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
'Draw' is always from your own pile.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary gee
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks,

I thought so.but wanted to be sure
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.