Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Mare Nostrum» Forums » General

Subject: Advanced Setup-Military Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jennifer Schlickbernd
United States
Santa Clarita
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say you can buy military units in the Advanced set-up. The player aid cards don't mention that you can buy military units. Which is right? I hope the player aid cards, because with our group, everyone would just buy some combo of legions and triremes (maybe a couple of influence markers) and have at itlaugh. Opinions/info wanted, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.