Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Buccaneer Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clinton Bowman
United States
Hilliard
Ohio
flag msg tools
After a ship successfully plunders a treasure and returns to port, can it again set sail (with appropriate dice rolls) and attempt to plunder another treasure or is it one and done for each ship. Thanks for your time and help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alberto Vitali
Italy
Casalecchio di Reno
Bologna
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The ship can set sail again

Cheers,
Alberto
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Gould
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Alberto's answer is correct.

- Kris Gould
Wattsalpoag Games
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.