Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Run, Fight, or Die!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Have to use search die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi, I'm playing a solo game,
1,I don't want to get the last location card as I don't have any followers yet, so not enough points, I now have no rerolls left, and my last die is a search icon, do I have to use this die or can you choose not to? Can't find it in the rules.
2, can I use multiple copies of the same loot card, I.e. Medical supplies, so I can keep both and add 6 tokens all together across both cards? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You must use all action dice, unless unable to do so.

2. Yes, you can have more than one copy of a Loot card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.