Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Relic Runners» Forums » Rules

Subject: When your starting relic is taken while you are on expedition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amit Ginni Patpatia
msg tools
Hi

When you start your expedition and are on your way towards the end expedition of a similar colored relic, does anything happen if someone else takes your starting relic before you have landed and taken your end relic?

Say there are 2 frog green relics, and two players are on expedition. And a player takes my starting relic before I take the third relic. Can I still take the relic? Do I lose the relic? Or these things don´t matter at all?

Best Regards,
Amit from Norway
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Lee
United States
East Meadow
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to make the expedition in one turn, so what you are asking is impossible. You have to start on a Relic, make your move and end the move on a similar Relic for it to count.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.