Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – The Black Riders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Piercing Cry Shadow Effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Maddux
United States
Springfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you deal one more Shadow card for the additional attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Fanchi
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. From the FAQ:

Quote:
(1.42) Additional attacks by an enemy
When an enemy makes an additional attack, discard all of its previously dealt shadow cards before dealing it a new shadow card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Maddux
United States
Springfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
AdmiralACF wrote:
Yes. From the FAQ:

Quote:
(1.42) Additional attacks by an enemy
When an enemy makes an additional attack, discard all of its previously dealt shadow cards before dealing it a new shadow card.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.