Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Korrigans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about when to draw Rainbow Tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since the bag is moved to the player to the left each turn, does the first player take their turn, wait for the turn to come back around, take a second turn, and then the next player places a new rainbow token?

In other words, with a four player game:

Player A (first player),B,C,D

Example 1

A plays
B plays
C plays
D plays
A plays
B draws New Rainbow Token + bag moves left
B plays
C plays
D plays
A plays
B plays
C draws New Rainbow Token + bag moves left

OR

Example 2

A plays
B plays
C plays
D plays
B draws New Rainbow Token + bag moves left
A plays
B plays
C plays
D plays
C draws New Rainbow Token + bag moves left
A plays
B plays


Which example is it?



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabien Conus
Switzerland
Geneva
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your second example is the correct one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flawed Hero
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As Fabien stated your second example is correct, but just remember that Player A draws a token at the very start of the game before taking his first turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.