Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Band of Brothers: Ghost Panzer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prof checks don't auto-succeed on a 1, right? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure the answer is "no, they don't," but just in case I missed it: unlike infantry fire attacks, proficiency checks don't automatically succeed on a 1, do they? (So, a vehicle with a Proficiency of 5 has no chance to move to a new hex and hit an enemy vehicle under a Move marker?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.