Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Distant Plain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transport rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirsha107 Kirsha107
msg tools
Does Government have to pay a resource to the Warlords when entering a space containing guerillas and Government or Coalition pieces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PC Principal
Finland
Joensuu
flag msg tools
TRIGGERED!
badge
SOCAIL JUSTIEC!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ed Bertrand wrote:
Does Government have to pay a resource to the Warlords when entering a space containing guerillas and Government or Coalition pieces?


There is nothing in 4.3.2 that says otherwise, so yes.

Quote:
Government then transfers 1 Resource to Warlords (if it has any) for each space entered (LoC, Province, or City) containing any Guerrillas (regardless of who’s).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.