Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Istanbul» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Both Mosque Tiles" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Momberg

Indianapolis
Indiana
msg tools
mb
The rules say "as soon as you acquire both tiles of one mosque" you gain a ruby. Do both mosque tiles have to be the same color, or do you merely need to acquire one from each stack at some point in the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bert McCloud
United Kingdom
Berkshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chicoruiz wrote:
The rules say "as soon as you acquire both tiles of one mosque" you gain a ruby. Do both mosque tiles have to be the same color, or do you merely need to acquire one from each stack at some point in the game?


You may only have 1 copy of each tile. So once you have 1 colour you can't get another of the same colour. Yuo gain a ruby once you have both colours from the same mosque.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.