Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Compounded» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring elements at the end of the game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At game end, when counting elements to score, do the elements on a scientist's uncompleted fire extinguisher count? I can see them counting as one point each similar to elements on a compound claimed by a scientist that are still in the research field. But I can also see them counting toward the one-point-per-two-elements scoring for those on a workbench.

Similarly, for radium elements (in the Geiger expansion) that are in the decay tray: Do those score?

Many thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Louder
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dlewis2 wrote:
At game end, when counting elements to score, do the elements on a scientist's uncompleted fire extinguisher count?

Yes, 1 point per element on the Fire Extinguisher.

dlewis2 wrote:
For radium elements (in the Geiger expansion) that are in the decay tray: Do those score?

They do not as they are neither on a compound, nor on your lab table.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.