Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fight the mastermind and KO wounds? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan (NE2)
msg tools
The wound card says if you don't fight any villains or buy heroes on your turn you can KO any wounds in your hand. But, as the rule book stresses, a mastermind is not a villain. So does this mean you can fight the mastermind and then KO your wounds?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Fetter
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless I am missing something as well, I don't see why you couldn't fight the Mastermind and use "Healing" on the same turn.

I've never personally had this come up in our games. Usually having a wound in your hand prevents you from having enough attack to take on the MM, though it is always possible.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacovis
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The wounds have been errataed so you cannot fight any enemy (villain or mastermind) and heal on the same turn. This was implemented in the Dark City rule set.

Cheers, and welcome to the Legendary forums!
16 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.