Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

The Palaces of Carrara» Forums » Rules

Subject: empty wheel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If the wheel is empty and there are more bricks in the bag and you choose to turn the wheel how many bricks do you put on the wheel? 11 on one section? or 6 and 5 on 2 sections?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
11 on one section.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Andrews
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
OCD with the Letters in the Right Order!
badge
Squirrel Chaser
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hammertime7777 wrote:
If the wheel is empty and there are more bricks in the bag and you choose to turn the wheel how many bricks do you put on the wheel? 11 on one section? or 6 and 5 on 2 sections?


How did you ever get to that situation? You can only buy from one section at a time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Probably by not turning the wheel when taking bricks.

We've come close to clearing out the wheel a time or two
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Andrews
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
OCD with the Letters in the Right Order!
badge
Squirrel Chaser
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Brodie17 wrote:
Probably by not turning the wheel when taking bricks.

We've come close to clearing out the wheel a time or two


I didn't notice the expansion rules until now. I only was only reading the base game rules, which say you must turn the wheel.

That makes more sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.