Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Theseus: The Dark Orbit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost Strike; only useful once you have an upgraded Alien? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
suPUR DUEper
United States
Villa Hills
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am assuming that Ghost Strike has no effect until an Alien is upgraded, correct (i.e. using a non-upgraded Alien to strike would cause no damage)?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If ghost strike is the one where you can attack with any alien, then yes. They use whatever their stats are. Which can be different in a team game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.