Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

This Town Ain't Big Enough for the 2-4 of Us» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hired Gun and Miner token placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Cook
United States
Denton
Texas
flag msg tools
*beep*
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a Hired Gun or Miner token is placed, is it part of a specific corral, or do they apply to the whole tile and trigger on the next corral that scores on that tile?

Some of the rules seem to indicate that they are always associated with a specific corral, but the rules just say they have to be put on a tile that has an open corral.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Cormier
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Huh - yeah that's a good question! We intended for the tokens to always be placed in a specific coral! Thanks for playing.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Cook
United States
Denton
Texas
flag msg tools
*beep*
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.