Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Specter Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few questions after the first game... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mikael mordai
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
1.can hunters end their turn on the same space as another hunter?...

2.can hunters shoot through another hunter?..

And 3.what is the order of how things happen?...for exp cobras ability to stun hunters if they end on him does that happen before the beasts ability to attack him?..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matija Opašić
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, yes and yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From where do you get the information of the first "Yes". I'm not sure if a hunter can do this....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emerson @NazcaGames
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mordai wrote:
1.can hunters end their turn on the same space as another hunter?...


Yes, there's nothing in the rulebook that says a hunter can't share a space with another hunter. The character tokens are there for that purpose since it's hard to squeeze two minis in one space.

mordai wrote:
2.can hunters shoot through another hunter?..


Yes, they don't block each other's firing.

mordai wrote:
And 3.what is the order of how things happen?...for exp cobras ability to stun hunters if they end on him does that happen before the beasts ability to attack him?..


Cobra's ambush would trigger first which would prevent him from taking damage. Agent abilities generally happen before hunter abilities.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.