Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows Upon Lassadar: Siege at Dalnish» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spill-over damage and the damage track. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris C.
Canada
flag msg tools
Does spill-over damage get applied to the damage track?

Let's say a catapult has 2 "health points" left, and I roll 6 damage against it. The catapult gets destroyed, but do I apply 2 damage to the track or 6?

I apologize if I missed this in the rules.

Awesome game(s), by the way, Todd! I'm just getting into them for the first time now, starting with The Grayking is Risen and Siege at Dalnish. Can't wait to try the others!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sorry it took a few days to get back to you

you just apply 2 damage in this case. there is no spillover

glad you are enjoying the games so far. really hoping to find time to get to the 3rd trilogy one of these days
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.