Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nothing Personal: Power & Influence» Forums » Rules

Subject: Life counseling card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says play at anytime to cancel a move street and place 2 influence on the counselor and 2 on a thug.

Is this supposed to be an and card as written or should it be an or card? How could you use this when the two different actions happen in two different phases of the game? If someone is making a move, play the card to block the move then get top place the influence as though it were an earlier phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Vasel
United States
Homestead
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Love Games, Love 'Em!!!
badge
Check out DiceTower.com!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's an OR card, sorry!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification! Now it makes sense!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.