Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card: Inhuman Strength. Can Chaos destroy a routed unit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Чебурашка, ты настоящий друг!
United Kingdom
Durham
flag msg tools
Scheiß Inselaffen!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With the card Inhuman Strength, can Chaos choose to destroy one of his routed units to gain the 4 bolter tokens when he has unrouted units? I think the answer is yes as "destroy" is not the same as assign damage (where routed units must take damage before unrouted). This certainly seems to be the decision on how others are playing Daemonic Resilience.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn
Germany
Herne
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As you've already said, this is not damage, but a card effect. As long as the card does not specifically say "routed" or "unrouted", you're free to choose.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.