Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Darkest Night: In Tales of Old» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tame Sylph trick? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Cohen
United States
Washington DC
DC
flag msg tools
mb
I don't have the card in front of me, but I believe it's the trick power that allows you to draw a map location and gain any green-backed item.

I assume the "green-back" language means that the token itself has a green back (Waystone, Bottled Magic, Charm, Cursed Ash, Skull but not Treasure Chests or Psion Stone)?

If so, what is meant to happen if you draw a location with no green-backed tokens on it? Do you draw another card, or do you just get nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The intention is that you do not get an item.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.