Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Castle Panic: The Wizard's Tower» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblin Calvary rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Hannam
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick Q -

When you draw a "Blue Monsters Move 1 Blue space" from the monster tokens bag does that mean the Calvary moves two even though it technically isn't considered their movement phase?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MisuVir
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This response from the game designer implies that they would move two spaces: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/869908/move-goblin-cavalry-...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gameson
United Kingdom
Worcestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say they'd move 2 spaces (Monsters do one movement...)...although can't back that up.

But go with the designer lol
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Thomason
New Zealand
Nelson
None
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The rules say they they move 2 if moved by another token
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.