Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vulnerabilities: Can we combine them? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pascal Van Vlaenderen
Belgium
Lissewege
Belgie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If you make combinations of cards and all of those cards have the Keyword that is a Vulnerabily of the Enemy, are those stacked?
So can you add 2 or more hits? Or does it stay one hit? (apart from the attack)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and no. If an Enemy is Vulnerable to, say, Flame and Blunt, you can target him with an effect that will have both of those keywords to place 2 Wound tokend on that Enemy. However (as per page 1, Keywords section), the same keyword may accompany an effect only once. Multpiple instanec of the same keyword thus do not stack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pascal Van Vlaenderen
Belgium
Lissewege
Belgie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So it's per keyword in the same attack.

I guess if we do 2 seperate attacks on the same enemy, this still works?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.