Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tangled Paths Quest Tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Baunsgaard
Denmark
Aalborg
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
In the rules for the "Tangled Paths" quest, it is not specified what happens to a quest token after it is drawn. Does it go back to the pile to be drawn again, or is it removed from the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is not removed, it goes back to the pile.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
badge
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
irondeav wrote:
It is not removed, it goes back to the pile.


Thanks for clarifying
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.