Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fading Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Borodino command paralysis with leaders? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matias Vierimaa
Finland
Oulu
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are leaders also affected by command paralysis?

It seems so as playbook 6.10.1 states: "..., Russian player may not move any of his units...".

Furthermore, What happens if I activate unit leader is attached to? Does leader activate then or not?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance McMillan
United States
Lakebay
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The intent is that Leaders need to be activated, just like a unit. If a Leader is stacked with a unit, activating the unit does not activate the Leader.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matias Vierimaa
Finland
Oulu
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Test
Thanks for quick reply as always!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.