GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,128 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Isla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you score points EVERY time you move up a marker? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Smith
Germany
Munich
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to confirm: Do you score 1 point per animal of the corresponding type whenever you move up a marker? (Be it in phase D or due to any bonus effect)

I am mainly asking because the playing aids only say so for one of the boni (and not for the two others).

Thanks for clarifying that for me.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C L
United States
Fairborn
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes...and don't forget, you score 2 points for the large animal tile.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jurica Hladek
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 5 in the rulebook (under Notes in Action D section):

Quote:
Depending on the cards in your cardholder, it is possible that you could also move markers in action phases B or C, or even move the markers more than once. Each time you move a marker, score points as outlined above.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.