GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,451 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attached encounter cards (Rahlfors the Waychanger) Quest III rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
badge
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Tangled Cards Special Encounter card reads:

"Place 1 (progress) on this card for every 2 Encounter cards attached to Rahlfors, then discard all attached encounters"


How do encounter cards get attached to Rahlfors??

I am sure I am missing something here, but I can't fins anything in the rules, the quest guide or the forum (I have likely overlooked something...)

Can someone help me out, please?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sr Perro
United Kingdom
Southampton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just finished that quest.

the quest encounter setup, I think it is the blue card, says that after you win an encounter you must attach it to the card. In fact you need one of each (wildland, deadland and borderland) attached before you can start the final encounter
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
badge
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SrPerro wrote:
I just finished that quest.

the quest encounter setup, I think it is the blue card, says that after you win an encounter you must attach it to the card. In fact you need one of each (wildland, deadland and borderland) attached before you can start the final encounter


Thanks, I,knew I was missing something. I played the quest as part of a campaign and forgot to read the setup card (I just read the campaign setup)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.